Check it out, it is time for a little euro steez. The Helgason boys just dropped their new snowboard video and this one is definitely worth a watch.

Riders Include: Halldor Helgason, Eiki Helgason, Gulli Gudmundsson, Gjermund Braaten, Ethan Morgan, Fredu Sirvio, Risto Ruokola, Leo Crawford, Jonte Lindhe, Felix Engström, Kareem El Rafie, Jonas Carlson, Nils Arvidsson, Aleks Ostereng, Benny Wetscher, Kevin Griffin and maybe even you! (that is if you submitted video for the open section)

By | 2011-12-07T12:48:59+00:00 December 7th, 2011|Snowboarding, Staff Interests|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

Sign up for our email

Already Subscribed?
Update your information and be the first to know about great savings and amazing offers on the gear you love.